Management

Management Personnel

Management Office

Carol Jones, General Manager – cjones@newportpoa.com

Teresa Platt, Accounting, Title Companies, Realtors – tplatt@newportpoa.com

Dina Hamstra, ACC – dina@newportpoa.com

Courtney Durham, Deed Restriction – cdurham@newportpoa.com

Cindy Moffitt, Stables, Storage, Administrative Assistant – cmoffitt@newportpoa.com

Maria Arenas, Habla Español – marenas@newportpoa.com

Heather Louque, Accounting Assistant – heather@newportpoa.com

Pam Stephens, Community Room, Customer Service – pam@newportpoa.com

General Comments and Suggestions may be sent to cjones@newportpoa.com. Please know that suggestions and constructive criticism are welcome.

Directors

Kim Davila, President
Jeff Stilwell, Vice President
Nancy Gaudet, Secretary
Becca Sharp, Treasurer
Gerald Kelley, Director
Norman Outley, Director
Eileen Fashoro, Developer Appointed Director

Committee Chairs

Architectural Control Nancy Gaudet, Chair
Eileen Fashoro Co-Chair
Deed Restriction Rebecca Sharp, Chair
Kim Davila, Co-Chair
Lake & River, Storage
and Stables
Norman Outley, Chair
Gerald Kelley, Co-Chair
Pool & Tennis Courts Kim Davila, Chair
Jeff Stilwell, Co-Chair
Fitness Center & Community Room Rebecca Sharp, Chair
Nancy Gaudet, Co-Chair
Security Kim Davila, Chair
Jeff Stilwell, Co-Chair