Management

Management Personnel

Management Office

Teresa Platt, Community Manager – tplatt@newportpoa.com

Carol Jones, Collections, Compliance – cjones@newportpoa.com

Cindy Moffitt, Administrative Assistant, Stables, Storage – cmoffitt@newportpoa.com

Dina Hamstra, Architectural Control – dina@newportpoa.com

Maria Arenas, Amenity Cards, Se Habla EspaƱol – marenas@newportpoa.com

Heather Louque, Accounting – heather@newportpoa.com

Pam Stephens, Amenity Cards, Community Room, Customer Service – pam@newportpoa.com

Clara Long, Deed Restriction Auditor – clara@newportpoa.com

April Jones, Accounting – april@newportpoa.com

General Comments and Suggestions may be sent to tplatt@newportpoa.com. Please know that suggestions and constructive criticism are welcome.

Directors

Kim Davila, President
Norman Outley, Vice President
Nancy Gaudet, Secretary
Eileen Fashoro, Treasurer
Gerald Kelley, Director
Ruben Leal, Director
Eileen Fashoro, Developer Appointed Director

Committee Chairs

Architectural Control Kim Davila, Chair
Nancy Gaudet, Co-Chair
Deed Restriction Kim Davila, Chair
Ruben Leal, Co-Chair
Lake & River, Storage
and Stables
Gerald Kelley, Chair
Pool & Tennis Courts Kim Davila, Chair
Fitness Center & Community Room Eileen Fashoro, Chair
Community Events Norman Outley, Chair
Kim Davila, Co-Chair
Security Kim Davila, Chair
Norman Outley, Co-Chair